Eastgate Cottages
Late Availability

This page includes last minute availability. If you don't see what you are looking for then please call us as we may be willing to create a package specifically for you.

Friday 30 August 2019
Cinnamere 7 nights, departing Fri 6 September. Was £590, now £530 Book Now
Fifty Two 3 nights, departing Mon 2 September. Was £445, now £400 Book Now
Rosedale 3 nights, departing Mon 2 September. Was £430, now £385 Book Now
Thorgill 3 nights, departing Mon 2 September. Was £335, now £300 Book Now
Kings Head 7 nights, departing Fri 6 September. £545 Book Now
Kings Head 14 nights, departing Fri 13 September. £1,090 Book Now
Cinnamere 3 nights, departing Mon 2 September. £375 Book Now
Cinnamere 4 nights, departing Tue 3 September. £455 Book Now
Cinnamere 5 nights, departing Wed 4 September. £540 Book Now
Cinnamere 6 nights, departing Thu 5 September. £590 Book Now
Cinnamere 8 nights, departing Sat 7 September. £705 Book Now
Cinnamere 10 nights, departing Mon 9 September. £930 Book Now
Saturday 31 August 2019
Farmhouse 7 nights, departing Sat 7 September. Was £720, now £650 Book Now
Cinnamere 7 nights, departing Sat 7 September. Was £590, now £530 Book Now
Farmhouse 4 nights, departing Wed 4 September. Was £520, now £465 Book Now
Farmhouse 3 nights, departing Tue 3 September. Was £420, now £375 Book Now
Maybeck 2 nights, departing Mon 2 September. £240 Book Now
Fifty Two 2 nights, departing Mon 2 September. £445 Book Now
Cinnamere 3 nights, departing Tue 3 September. £355 Book Now
Cinnamere 4 nights, departing Wed 4 September. £425 Book Now
Cinnamere 5 nights, departing Thu 5 September. £510 Book Now
Cinnamere 6 nights, departing Fri 6 September. £590 Book Now
Cinnamere 9 nights, departing Mon 9 September. £815 Book Now
Monday 02 September 2019
Cinnamere 7 nights, departing Mon 9 September. Was £590, now £530 Book Now
Cinnamere 3 nights, departing Thu 5 September. £355 Book Now
Cinnamere 4 nights, departing Fri 6 September. £380 Book Now
Cinnamere 5 nights, departing Sat 7 September. £490 Book Now
Tuesday 03 September 2019
Farmhouse 4 nights, departing Sat 7 September. Was £500, now £445 Book Now
Cinnamere 3 nights, departing Fri 6 September. £355 Book Now
Cinnamere 4 nights, departing Sat 7 September. £410 Book Now
Cinnamere 6 nights, departing Mon 9 September. £590 Book Now
Wednesday 04 September 2019
Farmhouse 3 nights, departing Sat 7 September. Was £385, now £345 Book Now
Cinnamere 3 nights, departing Sat 7 September. £355 Book Now
Cinnamere 5 nights, departing Mon 9 September. £550 Book Now
Thursday 05 September 2019
Cinnamere 4 nights, departing Mon 9 September. £470 Book Now
Friday 06 September 2019
Fifty Two 3 nights, departing Mon 9 September. Was £445, now £400 Book Now
Lavender 3 nights, departing Mon 9 September. Was £345, now £310 Book Now
Kings Head 7 nights, departing Fri 13 September. £545 Book Now
Kings Head 10 nights, departing Mon 16 September. £860 Book Now
Cinnamere 3 nights, departing Mon 9 September. £375 Book Now
Saturday 07 September 2019
Readman 2 nights, departing Mon 9 September. £245 Book Now
Fifty Two 2 nights, departing Mon 9 September. £445 Book Now
Cinnamere 2 nights, departing Mon 9 September. £355 Book Now
Welburn 2 nights, departing Mon 9 September. £390 Book Now
Friday 13 September 2019
Fifty Two 14 nights, departing Fri 27 September. Was £1,125, now £1,015 Book Now
Fifty Two 8 nights, departing Sat 21 September. Was £695, now £620 Book Now
Cinnamere 7 nights, departing Fri 20 September. Was £590, now £530 Book Now
Kings Head 3 nights, departing Mon 16 September. £410 Book Now
Cinnamere 3 nights, departing Mon 16 September. £375 Book Now
Cinnamere 4 nights, departing Tue 17 September. £455 Book Now
Cinnamere 5 nights, departing Wed 18 September. £540 Book Now
Cinnamere 6 nights, departing Thu 19 September. £590 Book Now
Cinnamere 8 nights, departing Sat 21 September. £695 Book Now
Saturday 14 September 2019
Fifty Two 14 nights, departing Sat 28 September. Was £1,125, now £1,015 Book Now
Fifty Two 13 nights, departing Fri 27 September. Was £1,095, now £985 Book Now
Fifty Two 7 nights, departing Sat 21 September. Was £590, now £530 Book Now
Cinnamere 7 nights, departing Sat 21 September. Was £590, now £530 Book Now
Cinnamere 3 nights, departing Tue 17 September. £355 Book Now
Cinnamere 4 nights, departing Wed 18 September. £425 Book Now
Cinnamere 5 nights, departing Thu 19 September. £510 Book Now
Cinnamere 6 nights, departing Fri 20 September. £590 Book Now
Monday 16 September 2019
Lavender 4 nights, departing Fri 20 September. £350 Book Now
Lavender 5 nights, departing Sat 21 September. £455 Book Now
Cinnamere 3 nights, departing Thu 19 September. £355 Book Now
Cinnamere 4 nights, departing Fri 20 September. £380 Book Now
Cinnamere 5 nights, departing Sat 21 September. £480 Book Now
Tuesday 17 September 2019
Cinnamere 3 nights, departing Fri 20 September. £355 Book Now
Cinnamere 4 nights, departing Sat 21 September. £400 Book Now
Wednesday 18 September 2019
Cinnamere 3 nights, departing Sat 21 September. £355 Book Now
Thursday 19 September 2019
Cinnamere 2 nights, departing Sat 21 September. £355 Book Now
Friday 20 September 2019
Readman 3 nights, departing Mon 23 September. £300 Book Now
Readman 6 nights, departing Thu 26 September. £470 Book Now
Kings Head 7 nights, departing Fri 27 September. £535 Book Now
Kings Head 14 nights, departing Fri 4 October. £1,070 Book Now
Welburn 3 nights, departing Mon 23 September. £360 Book Now
Rosedale 3 nights, departing Mon 23 September. £395 Book Now
Saturday 21 September 2019
Littlebeck 5 nights, departing Thu 26 September. £465 Book Now
Fifty Two 7 nights, departing Sat 28 September. £535 Book Now
Fifty Two 9 nights, departing Mon 30 September. £740 Book Now
Fifty Two 13 nights, departing Fri 4 October. £1,040 Book Now
Fifty Two 14 nights, departing Sat 5 October. £1,070 Book Now
Butterwick 3 nights, departing Tue 24 September. £365 Book Now
Farmhouse 4 nights, departing Wed 25 September. £490 Book Now
explore our
website
Welcome Cottages Availability summary Brochures Special packages Late availability Contact details
all about
north yorkshire
Things to do Places to go Information
Call us on:
01751 471310
Or contact us by Email:
Or Skype
We are available to take your call 7 days a week